HOME ABOUT US TESTIMONIALS CONTACT
 
 

Itineraries
 Walking tours
 Thematic tours 

 
Excursions

 Half day trips
 Full day trips

Shore Excursions

Information

Links

Links
 

   
Rome links
 
 
official cityís site www.comune.roma.it
tourist information site www.romaturismo.com
Imperial fora information site www.capitolium.org
On line hotel reservations www.travel.it
   
Vatican official site www.vatican.va
Catacombes www.catacombe.roma.it
American parish www.santasusanna.org
Episcopalian church www.stpaulsrome.it
   
Opera information www.opera.roma.it
Concerts information www.santacecilia.it
   
Local public transport board www.atac.roma.it
Rome airports www.adr.it
Italian railways www.fs-on-line.com
Automobile association www.aci.it
   
On line museums reservations www.ticketeria.it
Borghese Gallery www.galleriaborghese.it
Musei Capitolini www.museicapitolini.org
Doria-Pamphili Gallery www.doriapamphilj.it
Museo del Corso www.museodelcorso.it
Keats and Shelley memorial house www.keats-shelley-house.org
   
Wanted in Rome www.wantedinrome.com
Fodorís guides www.fodors.com
Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com..

 

our favourite international walking tours operators

Europe
 
   
Amsterdam Letís go Amsterdam www.letsgo-amsterdam.com
Barcelona Mt Favourite Things www.myft.net
Berlin Berlin walks www.newberlintours.com
Budapest Absolute Budapest Tours www.budapestours.com
Cologne Inside Cologne www.insidecologne.de
Copenhagen Copenhagen Walking Tours www.copenhagen-walkingtours.dk
Dublin Walks of Dublin www.dublinpubcrawls.com
Edinburg Witchery Tours www.witcherytours.com
Glasgow Journeyman Tours www.journeymantours.co.uk
Lancaster England alks www.lancasterauthentic.com
London Secret London Walks www.secretlondonwalks.co.uk
Madrid Walks of Madrid www.walksofspain.com
Moscow Way to Russia www.waytorussia.net
Munich Radius Walks & Bikes www.munichwalks.com
Paris Paris Walk About www.pariswalkabout.com
Prague DailyWalks of Prague www.walks.cz
St. Petersburg Peterís Walks www.peterswalk.com
Stockholm   Stockholm Stories  www.stockholmstories.com
Vienna Vienna Walks www.viennawalks.com
Vienna Vienna Bike Tours www.pedalpower,at
Vilnius Vilnius Walks www.avanturas.lt
Lisbon Lisbon walks www.insidelisbon.com

North America
 
   
Charleston Charleston Walks www.charlestonwalks.com
New Orleans Tour New Orleans www.tour-new-orleans.com
New York New York walks www.newyorkcity-tours.com
San Francisco San Francisco walks www.victorianwalk.com
Washington DC Washington Walks www.washingtonwalks.com
Montreal Guidatour www.guidatour.qc.ca
Boston Boston walks www.photowalks.com
Seattle Seattle walks www.see-seattle.com
Portland Portland walks www.portlandwalks.com
Toronto Toronto walks www.torontowalksbikes.com